News Flash Home
The original item was published from 1/5/2017 8:32:00 AM to 1/5/2017 8:32:46 AM.

News Flash

Latest News

Posted on: January 5, 2017


Gaitan hand_thumb.jpg

Eager to begin their new terms, Hidalgo County officials took their oaths of office at the beginning of the New Year at several swearing-in ceremonies held throughout the County.

Among the officials sworn in were:

Precinct 4 Constable Atanacio “J.R.” Gaitan
449th District Court Judge-Elect Renee Rodriguez-BetancourtPrecinct 3 Commissioner Joe Flores
Precinct 3 Constable Larry GallardoPrecinct 3, Place 1 JP Luis Garza
Precinct 3, Place 2 JP Marcos OchoaPrecinct 1 Commissioner-Elect David Fuentes
Tax Assessor – Collector Pablo “Paul” Villarreal92th District Court Judge Luis Singelterry
139th District Court Judge Bobby FloresCounty Court at Law No. 7 Judge Sergio Valdez
398th District Court Judge-Elect Keno Vasquez

View photos from several of the ceremonies below: Precinct 3 Officials>

Pct. 4 Constable JR GaitanJudge Renee Rodriguez-BetancourtPct. 1 Commissioner David FuentesTax Assessor Collector Paul VillarrealJudge Keno Vasquez

View videos of some of the ceremonies below:

Facebook Twitter Email