Purchasing Directory

Martha L. Salazar, CPPB
Purchasing DirectorMarty

Dina R. Treviño
Assistant Purchasing Director

D1_t1


Procurement Division
Sam_tt2
Samuel Gonzalez
Procurement Manager
956-318-2626 x-4855
Administrative SupportProcurement Data & Operations
Nielda_P2Nielda Cavazos
Administrative Assistant IV
956-318-2626 x-4853
Nt2
Norma Olivarez
Administrative Assistant II
956-318-2626 x-4867

No Image
VACANT
Procurement Analyst II
956-318-2626 x-48xx

Angelz_t4
Angel Hernandez
Procurement Analyst IV
956-318-2626 x-4861

P.O. Support
Damaris_t2

Damaris Morales
Procurement Specialist II
956-318-2626 x-4854

Roy_t2

Rogelio "Roy" Garcia
Procurement Specialist I
956-318-2626 x-4876

Willy
 Guillermo "William" Arriaga   Procurement Specialist I
956-318-2626 x-4870

No Image
Coral Reyes
   Procurement Specialist I
956-318-2626 x-4856


Contracts Management Division
Betsy_t2
Betsy Roque
Division Manager
betsy.roque@co.hidalgo.tx.us 
956-318-2626 x-4858

Heidi_t1

Heidi Ortiz
Contract Specialist III
heidi.ortiz@co.hidalgo.tx.us
956-318-2626 x-4877
 

Hector_t3 
Hector A. Garcia
Contract Specialist III
hector.garcia1@co.hidalgo.tx.us
956-318-2626 x-4857



JD_t2
Jaime "JD" Cortez 
Contract Specialist III
jaime.cortez@co.hidalgo.tx.us
956-318-2626 x-4882

Yoli_t2
Yolanda Velasquez
Contract Specialist II
yolanda.velasquez@co.hidalgo.tx.us
956-318-2626 x-4881

Tanya
Tanya De Lira
Contract Specialist II
tanya.delira@co.hidalgo.tx.us
956-318-2626 x-4878
Alex_t1Alexandra Vela
Contract Specialist II
alexandra.vela@co.hidalgo.tx.us
956-318-2626 x-4865
Jorge_X2
Jorge Garza
Contract Specialist II
jorge.garza1@co.hidalgo.tx.us
956-318-2626 x-4874

jireh_final

Jireh Lira Cabello
Contract Specialist I
jireh.lcabello@co.hidalgo.tx.us
956-318-2626 x-4868




Jaime_t3 
Jaime Rivas
Contract Specialist I
jaime.rivas@co.hidalgo.tx.us
956-318-2626 x-4875







Fixed Asset Division
Wendy_P5
Wendy Lopez
Division Manager
956-318-2626 x-4852
Jess_t2
Jessica Salinas
Compliance Analyst III
956-318-2626 x-4883
No Image
Agueda "Aggie" Garcia
Surplus Specialist
956-318-2626 x-4873

Omar_t3
   Omar Salinas
Inventory Specialist III
956-318-2626 x-4864
Nelda_t1
Nelda Mata-Benavides
Compliance Analyst II
956-318-2626 x-4866

No Image
VACANT
Inventory Specialist III
956-318-2626 x-4880
PR_NT2
Priscilla Rodriguez
Compliance Analyst I
priscilla.rodriguez@co.hidalgo.tx.us
956-318-2626 x-4884
Daniel_T2
Daniel Alaniz
Inventory Specialist II
956-318-2626 x-4871