Purchasing Directory

Marty

Martha L. Salazar, CPPB
Purchasing Director

No Image

Dina R. Treviño
Assistant Purchasing Director

Administrative Support Division

No Image

Nielda Cavazos
Administrative Assistant IV
956-318-2626 x-4853
Nt2
Norma Olivarez
Administrative Assistant II
956-318-2626 x-4867

Nelda_t1
Nelda Mata
Procurement Analyst II
956-318-2626 x-4866

Angelz_t4
Angel Hernandez
Procurement Analyst IV
956-318-2626 x-4861

Procurement Division
Damaris_t2


Damaris Morales
Procurement Specialist II
956-318-2626 x-4854

Roy_t2


Rogelio "Roy" Garcia
Procurement Specialist I
956-318-2626 x-4876

No Image                                                         
Wendy Lopez
Procurement Specialist I
956-318-2626 x-4852

No Image


VACANCY
Contracts Management Division
 
Betsy_t2

 Betsy Roque
Contracts Management Division Manager
betsy.roque@co.hidalgo.tx.us 
956-318-2626 x-4858
 

 
Hector_t3 
Hector A. Garcia
Contract Specialist III
hector.garcia1@co.hidalgo.tx.us
956-318-2626 x-4857 
No Image
Heidi Ortiz
Contract Specialist III
heidi.ortiz@co.hidalgo.tx.us
956-318-2626 x-4877
 Jorge_X2
Jorge Garza 
Contract Specialist II
jorge.garza1@co.hidalgo.tx.us 
956-318-2626 x-4874

Yoli_t2
Yolanda Velasquez
Contract Specialist II
yolanda.velasquez@co.hidalgo.tx.us
956-318-2626 x-4881

Tanya
Tanya De Lira
Contract Specialist II
tanya.delira@co.hidalgo.tx.us
956-318-2626 x-4878

No Image

Alexandra Vela
Contract Specialist II
alexandra.vela@co.hidalgo.tx.us
956-318-2626 x-4865

Sam_tt2
Samuel Gonzalez
Contract Specialist I
samuel.gonzalez@co.hidalgo.tx.us
956-318-2626 x-4855 
Jaime_t3
Jaime Rivas
Contract Specialist I
jaime.rivas@co.hidalgo.tx.us
956-318-2626 x-4875

Betsy_t2

Betsy_t2

Fixed Asset Division
Cecy_t2
Cecilia Carrillo
Division Manager
cecilia.carrillo1@co.hidalgo.tx.us 
956-318-2626 x-4870
Jess_t2
Jessica Salinas
Compliance Analyst III
956-318-2626 x-4883
No Image
Agueda "Aggie" Garcia
Surplus Specialist
956-318-2626 x-4873

Omar_t3
   Omar Salinas
Inventory Specialist III
956-318-2626 x-4864
Alice_t2
Alicia "Alice" Martinez
Compliance Analyst II
956-318-2626 x-4856


No Image
Dagoberto "Dago" Rios
Inventory Specialist III
956-318-2626 x-4880
No Image
VACANCY
No Image
Daniel Alaniz
Inventory Specialist II
956-318-2626 x-4871