Purchasing Directory

Image does not exist

Martha L. Salazar, CPPB
Purchasing Director

Image does not exist

Dina R. Treviño
Assistant Purchasing Director


 
Contracts Management Division
   
Betsy Roque
Contracts Management Division Manager
betsy.roque@co.hidalgo.tx.us 
956-318-2626 x-4858
 
Rocio Villarreal
Contract Specialist III
rocio.villarreal@co.hidalgo.tx.us 
956-318-2626 x-4868
Elena Gomez 
Contract Specialist II
elena.gomez@co.hidalgo.tx.us
956-318-2626 x-4855
Hector A. Garcia
Contract Specialist I
hector.garcia1@co.hidalgo.tx.us
956-318-2626 x-4857
 
Yvette Salinas 
Contract Specialist III
yvette.salinas@co.hidalgo.tx.us 
956-318-2626 x-4874

Tanya De Lira
Contract Specialist II
tanya.delira@co.hidalgo.tx.us
956-318-2626 x-4878
Alexandra Vela
Contract Specialist II
alexandra.vela@co.hidalgo.tx.us
956-318-2626 x-4865
 
Heidi Ortiz
Contract Specialist III
heidi.ortiz@co.hidalgo.tx.us
956-318-2626 x-4877
Yolanda Velasquez
Contract Specialist II
yolanda.velasquez@co.hidalgo.tx.us
956-318-2626 x-4881
Jaime Rivas
Contract Specialist I
jaime.rivas@co.hidalgo.tx.us
956-318-2626 x-4875

Asset Management Division
Agueda "Aggie" Garcia
Surplus Specialist
agueda.garcia@co.hidalgo.tx.us 
956-318-2626 x-4873
Omar Salinas
Inventory Specialist III
omar.salinas@co.hidalgo.tx.us 
956-318-2626 x-4864
Dagoberto "Dago" Rios
Inventory Specialist III
dagoberto.rios@co.hidalgo.tx.us 
956-318-2626 x-4880
Daniel Alaniz
Inventory Specialist II
daniel.alaniz@co.hidalgo.tx.us 
956-318-2626 x-4871
Compliance & Reporting Division
Cecilia Carrillo
Division Manager
cecilia.carrillo1@co.hidalgo.tx.us 
956-318-2626 x-4870
Jessica Salinas
Compliance Analyst III
jessica.salinas@co.hidalgo.tx.us 
956-318-2626 x-4883
Alicia "Alice" Martinez
Compliance Analyst II
alicia.martinez@co.hidalgo.tx.us 
956-318-2626 x-4856
Administrative Support Division
Nielda Cavazos
Administrative Assistant IV
nielda.cavazos@co.hidalgo.tx.us 
956-318-2626 x-4853
Norma Olivarez
Administrative Assistant II
norma.olivarez@co.hidalgo.tx.us 
956-318-2626 x-4867
Angel Hernandez
Procurement Analyst VI
angel.hernandez@co.hidalgo.tx.us
956-318-2626 x -4861
Procurement Section
Damaris Morales
Procurement Specialist
damaris.morales@co.hidalgo.tx.us 
956-318-2626 x-4854
Rogelio "Roy" Garcia
Procurement Specialist
rogelio.garcia@co.hidalgo.tx.us 
956-318-2626 x-4876
Russell Solis
Procurement Specialist
russell.solis@co.hidalgo.tx.us
956-318-2626 x-4852