Purchasing Directory

Eduardo Belmarez, MBA, CPM
Purchasing Director

Purchasing Department Website Pics

Dina R. Treviño
Assistant Purchasing Director

D1_t1


Administrative Support
Nielda_P2Nielda Cavazos
Administrative Assistant IV
956-318-2626 x-4853
Nt2
Norma Olivarez
Administrative Assistant II
956-318-2626 x-4867

Iris_v2_t
Iris Alvarado
Procurement Analyst II
iris.alvarado@co.hidalgo.tx.us
956-318-2626 x-4859

No Image
VACANT
Procurement Analyst
956-318-2626 x-4861

Procurement Division
Sam_tt2
Samuel Gonzalez
Procurement Manager
956-318-2626 x-4855
No Image
Vacant
Procurement Specialist I
956-318-2626 x-

Roy_t2

Rogelio "Roy" Garcia
Procurement Specialist I
956-318-2626 x-4876

Willy
 Guillermo "William" Arriaga   Procurement Specialist II
956-318-2626 x-4870

Corey_v3
Coral Reyes
   Procurement Specialist I
956-318-2626 x-4856



JoseC3t
Jose Castillo
Procurement Specialist I
jose.castillo@co.hidalgo.tx.us
956-318-2626 x-4875
Contracts Management Division
No ImageOlga N. Garza
Division Manager
olga.garza@co.hidalgo.tx.us
956-318-2626 x-4858
Hector_t3
Hector A. Garcia
Division Manager
hector.garcia1@co.hidalgo.tx.us
956-318-2626 x-4857

Jasmin4t

Jasmin Cantu
Contract Specialist III
jasmin.cantu@co.hidalgo.tx.us
956-318-2626 x-4854
 
 No Image
Victor Borrego
Contract Specialist III
victor.borrego@co.hidalgo.tx.us
956-318-2626 x-4877


jlc_b2
Jireh Lira Cabello 
Contract Specialist III
jireh.lcabello@co.hidalgo.tx.us
956-318-2626 x-4868

No Image

Maria Elena Gomez
Contract Specialist II
maria.gomez@co.hidalgo.tx.us
956-318-2626 x-4858
 
 No Image
Victor Webber
Contract Specialist II
victor.webber@co.hidalgo.tx.us
956-318-2626 x-4872
Alex_t1Alexandra Vela
Contract Specialist II
alexandra.vela@co.hidalgo.tx.us
956-318-2626 x-4865
No Image
Pablo Granados 
Contract Specialist II 
pablo.granados@co.hidalgo.tx.us
956-318-2626 x-4878



Yoli_t2

Yolanda Velasquez
Contract Specialist II
yolanda.velasquez@co.hidalgo.tx.us
956-318-2626 x-4881
 

KMG1

Keila Gonzalez
Contract Specialist I
keila.gonzalez@co.hidalgo.tx.us
956-318-2626 x-4874

maria gaytan tp

Maria Gaytan
Contract Specialist I
maria.gaytan@co.hidalgo.tx.us
956-318-2626 x-4879

 

 

No Image

Ived Sepulveda
Contract Specialist I
ived.sepulveda@co.hidalgo.tx.us
956-318-2626 x-4861

Fixed Asset Division
w4t
Wendy Lopez
Division Manager
956-318-2626 x-4852
Jess_t2
Jessica Salinas
Compliance Analyst III
956-318-2626 x-4883

Roxy

Roxanna Meza
Surplus Specialist
956-318-2626 x-4873

Omar_t3
   Omar Salinas
Inventory Specialist III
956-318-2626 x-4864
No Image
Aurelio Aleman
Compliance Analyst II
aurelio.aleman@co.hidalgo.tx.us
956-318-2626 x-4884

NGT

Noe De La Garza
Inventory Specialist I
noe.delagarza@co.hidalgo.tx.us 
956-318-2626 x-4880

ypena_t

Yvonne Pena
Compliance Analyst I
956-318-2626 x-4866
Daniel_T2
Daniel Alaniz
Inventory Specialist III
956-318-2626 x-4871