Purchasing Directory

Eduardo Belmarez, MBA, CPM
Purchasing Director

Eduardo2

Dina R. Treviño
Assistant Purchasing Director

D1_t1


Procurement Division
Sam_tt2
Samuel Gonzalez
Procurement Manager
956-318-2626 x-4855
Administrative SupportProcurement Data & Operations
Nielda_P2Nielda Cavazos
Administrative Assistant IV
956-318-2626 x-4853
Nt2
Norma Olivarez
Administrative Assistant II
956-318-2626 x-4867

Iris_v2_t
Iris Alvarado
Procurement Analyst II
iris.alvarado@co.hidalgo.tx.us
956-318-2626 x-4859

Angelz_t4
Angel Hernandez
Procurement Analyst IV
956-318-2626 x-4861

P.O. Support
Jasmin4t
Jasmin Cantu
Procurement Specialist I
jasmin.cantu@co.hidalgo.tx.us
956-318-2626 x-4854

Roy_t2

Rogelio "Roy" Garcia
Procurement Specialist I
956-318-2626 x-4876

Willy
 Guillermo "William" Arriaga   Procurement Specialist II
956-318-2626 x-4870

Corey_v3
Coral Reyes
   Procurement Specialist I
956-318-2626 x-4856



JoseC3t
Jose Castillo
Procurement Specialist I
jose.castillo@co.hidalgo.tx.us
956-318-2626 x-4875
Contracts Management Division
No ImageVACANT
Division Manager
staff.staff@co.hidalgo.tx.us 
956-318-2626 x-4858

Heidi_t1

Heidi Ortiz
Contract Specialist III
heidi.ortiz@co.hidalgo.tx.us
956-318-2626 x-4877
 

Hector_t3 
Hector A. Garcia
Contract Specialist III
hector.garcia1@co.hidalgo.tx.us
956-318-2626 x-4857


No Image
VACANT 
Contract Specialist III
employee@co.hidalgo.tx.us
956-318-2626 x-4882

No Image

Maria Elena Gomez
Contract Specialist II
maria.gomez@co.hidalgo.tx.us
956-318-2626 x-4858
 
Tanya
Tanya De Lira
Contract Specialist II
tanya.delira@co.hidalgo.tx.us
956-318-2626 x-4878
Alex_t1Alexandra Vela
Contract Specialist II
alexandra.vela@co.hidalgo.tx.us
956-318-2626 x-4865

jlc_b2                 Jireh Lira Cabello                Contract Specialist II       jireh.lcabello@co.hidalgo.tx.us         956-318-2626 x-4868

 



                                                             


                                                       






 

KMG1

Keila Gonzalez
Contract Specialist I
keila.gonzalez@co.hidalgo.tx.us
956-318-2626 x-4874
 




No Image
Marleen Fuentes
Contract Specialist I
marleen.fuentes@co.hidalgo.tx.us
956-318-2626 x-4872







maria gaytan tp

Maria Gaytan
Contract Specialist I
maria.gaytan@co.hidalgo.tx.us
956-318-2626 x-4879
 


Fixed Asset Division
w4t
Wendy Lopez
Division Manager
956-318-2626 x-4852
Jess_t2
Jessica Salinas
Compliance Analyst III
956-318-2626 x-4883

Roxy

Roxanna Meza
Surplus Specialist
956-318-2626 x-4873

Omar_t3
   Omar Salinas
Inventory Specialist III
956-318-2626 x-4864
Pris_2
Priscilla Rodriguez, MPA
Compliance Analyst II
priscilla.rodriguez@co.hidalgo.tx.us
956-318-2626 x-4884

NGT

Noe De La Garza
Inventory Specialist I
noe.delagarza@co.hidalgo.tx.us 
956-318-2626 x-4880

ypena_t

Yvonne Pena
Compliance Analyst I
956-318-2626 x-4866
Daniel_T2
Daniel Alaniz
Inventory Specialist III
956-318-2626 x-4871