Purchasing Directory

Image does not exist

Martha L. Salazar, CPPB
Purchasing Director

Image does not exist

Dina R. Treviño
Assistant Purchasing Director


Contracts Management Division

Rocio Villarreal
Contract Specialist III
rocio.villarreal@co.hidalgo.tx.us 
956-318-2626 x-4868
Elena Gomez 
Contract Specialist II
elena.gomez@co.hidalgo.tx.us
956-318-2626 x-4855
Hector A. Garcia
Contract Specialist I
hector.garcia1@co.hidalgo.tx.us
956-318-2626 x-4857
Yvette Salinas 
Contract Specialist III
yvette.salinas@co.hidalgo.tx.us 
956-318-2626 x-4874

Tanya De Lira
Contract Specialist II
tanya.delira@co.hidalgo.tx.us
956-318-2626 x-4878

Heidi Ortiz
Contract Specialist III
heidi.ortiz@co.hidalgo.tx.us
956-318-2626 x-4877
Yolanda Velasquez
Contract Specialist II
yolanda.velasquez@co.hidalgo.tx.us
956-318-2626 x-4881


Asset Management Division
Agueda "Aggie" Garcia
Division Manager
agueda.garcia@co.hidalgo.tx.us 
956-318-2626 x-4873
Omar Salinas
Inventory Specialist III
omar.salinas@co.hidalgo.tx.us 
956-318-2626 x-4864
Dagoberto "Dago" Rios
Inventory Specialist III
dagoberto.rios@co.hidalgo.tx.us 
956-318-2626 x-4880
Daniel Alaniz
Inventory Specialist II
daniel.alaniz@co.hidalgo.tx.us 
956-318-2626 x-4871
Compliance & Reporting Division
Juan Alvarado
Division Manager
juan.alvarado@co.hidalgo.tx.us 
956-318-2626 x-4870
Cesar Cazares
Compliance Analyst III
cesar.cazares@co.hidalgo.tx.us
956-318-2626 x-4875
Jessica Salinas
Compliance Analyst II
jessica.salinas@co.hidalgo.tx.us 
956-318-2626 x-4883
Alicia "Alice" Martinez
Compliance Analyst I
alicia.martinez@co.hidalgo.tx.us 
956-318-2626 x-4856
Administrative Support Division
Betsy Roque
Procurement Analyst II
betsy.roque@co.hidalgo.tx.us 
956-318-2626 x-4858
Linh Tran
Administrative Analyst
linh.tran@co.hidalgo.tx.us
956-318-2626 x-4860
Nielda Cavazos
Administrative Assistant IV
nielda.cavazos@co.hidalgo.tx.us 
956-318-2626 x-4853
Ariana Maldonado
Administrative Assistant III
ariana.maldonado@co.hidalgo.tx.us 
956-318-2626 x-4859
Norma Olivarez
Administrative Assistant II
norma.olivarez@co.hidalgo.tx.us 
956-318-2626 x-4867

Procurement Section
Liza Lopez
Section Supervisor
liza.lopez@co.hidalgo.tx.us 
956-318-2626 x-4866
Damaris Morales
Procurement Specialist
damaris.morales@co.hidalgo.tx.us 
956-318-2626 x-4854
Rogelio "Roy" Garcia
Procurement Specialist
rogelio.garcia@co.hidalgo.tx.us 
956-318-2626 x-4876
Russell Solis
Procurement Specialist
russell.solis@co.hidalgo.tx.us
956-318-2626 x-4852