Precinct 3 Office

Precinct 3’s multi-purpose office building has brought Hidalgo County services closer to the taxpayers who reside in Precinct 3. Presently, the following entities have offices in this building:
  • Community Service Agency
  • County Clerk
  • Department of Public Safety
  • District Clerk
  • Environmental Health
  • Health Department
  • Justices of the Peace
  • Planning Department
  • Tax Office and Licensing Department
  • WIC