2020 Volunteer Deputy Training Schedule

 Volunteer Deputy Training Schedule 
Training will be held at the Elections Training Annex (Rear)
317 N. Closner
Edinburg, 78540

 Date

Time 

Application Deadline

 
 Thursday, January 16, 2020 6 p.m.  Friday, January 10, 1 p.m.  
 Thursday, January 23, 2020 6 p.m. Friday, January 17, 1 p.m.  
 Thursday, March 19, 2020 6 p.m. Friday, March 13, 1 p.m.  
 Thursday, April 16, 2020 6 p.m. Friday, April 10, 1 p.m.  
 Thursday, May 7, 2020 6 p.m. Friday, May 1, 1 p.m.
 Thursday, June 18, 2020 6 p.m. Friday, June 12, 1 p.m.  
 Thursday, July 16, 2020  6 p.m. Friday, July 10, 1 p.m.  
 Thursday, August 13, 2020 6 p.m. Friday, August 7, 1 p.m.  
 Thursday, September 10, 2020 6 p.m. Friday, September 4, 1 p.m.