Forms

Potential Vendors

Vendor Name Contact Person Phone Number Email
Palacios Del Rio      
Hinson & Hale Medical Technologies       
Internatinal Office Solutions, Inc       
UTEC       
316 Enterprice LLC       
SupplyCore       
Advertisement Display Solutions LLC       
Authentic Promotions  Amy Warner  1-800-497-7765  amy@authenticpromotions.com

Jaguar Fueling Bulk Disinfectant  Jennifer Martinez  432.231.2213   jennifer.martinez@jaguarfueling.com
Joe Fly co.  Jen Haviland  817.289.0045  jen@joeflyco.com

Savannah Life Science  Jason Roberts    jason@savannahlifesciences.com

Supply Core  Isaac Guerrero  815.987.1361  iguerrero@rrstar.com

Biz Gifter  Dillon Vassallo  617.545.5790  dillon@bizgifter.com

5 Star Embroidery  Jorge Gonzalez  956.622.9766  info@5starprint.us

Sutter's Mill  Cole Geringer  602.799.7621  cole.geringer@gmail.com

DANA Safety Supply  Maria Rivera vvvv 281-728-1400  mrivera@dannasafetysupply.com

361 Enterprise LLC  Mr. Solis  956-605-6420  rsolis@usafederal.us

DWL Studios  Andy Dauterman  800.441.3468  andy@danielswoodland.com

S&H  Dan Berkowitz  914-937-6800 x 8216  dberkowitz@uniforms.com

Sun Mullet  David  813.902.0343  david@sunmullet.com

Alpha Cleaning  Victor Parra  956-598-0533  alphasanitizer@gmail.com

Global Data Products  Sarah Rivera  916-438-9761  sarahestrategy@gmail.com

C2 Imaging  Angela Londono  646-557-6575  angela.london@c2imaging.com

Momar  Shaunda Sostand  832-380-8287  shaunda.sostand@momar.com

Uretek ICR South Texas LLC  Amy Level  361-885-7901   
First Prodigy Right of Way Services, LLC  Linda  956-317-1490