Staff

Name                                  Title                                                      Email                                                      Phone
Felix Rodriguez  Veteran's Service Officer felix.rodriguez@co.hidalgo.tx.us (956) 318-2436 ext. 4980
Name                                  Title                                                     Email                                                     Phone
Samuel Perez, Jr. Assistant Veteran's Service Officer samuel.perez@co.hidalgo.tx.us (956) 318-2436 ext. 4978
Alejandro Figueroa Assistant Veteran's Service Officer alejandro.figueroa@co.hidalgo.tx.us (956) 318-2436 ext. 4983
Raymond Herrera III  Assistant Veteran's Service Officer raymond.herrera@co.hidalgo.tx.us  (956) 318-2436 ext 4984
Alma C. Martinez  Assistant Veteran's Service Officer alma.martinez@co.hidalgo.tx.us  (956) 318-2436 ext 4979
Name                                 Title                                                      Email                                                    Phone
Dolores Guzman Administrative Assistant III dolores.guzman@co.hidalgo.tx.us (956) 318-2436 ext. 4976
Amanda Silva Administrative Assistant II amanda.silva@co.hidalgo.tx.us (956) 318-2436 ext. 4977