Staff

Name                                  Title                                                      Email                                                      Phone
Felix Rodriguez  Veteran's Service Officer felix.rodriguez@co.hidalgo.tx.us (956) 318-2436 ext. 4980
Name                                  Title                                                     Email                                                     Phone
Samuel Perez, Jr. Assistant Veteran's Service Officer samuel.perez@co.hidalgo.tx.us (956) 318-2436 ext. 4978
Alejandro Figueroa Assistant Veteran's Service Officer alejandro.figueroa@co.hidalgo.tx.us (956) 318-2436 ext. 4983
VIctor E. Torres Assistant Veteran's Service Officer victor.torres@co.hidalgo.tx.us  (956) 318-2436 ext 4986
Jose A. Trevino Assistant Veteran's Service Officer jose.trevino@co.hidalgo.tx.us  (956) 318-2436 ext 4989
Name                                 Title                                                      Email                                                    Phone
Dolores Guzman Administrative Assistant III dolores.guzman@co.hidalgo.tx.us (956) 318-2436 ext. 4976
Amanda Silva Administrative Assistant II amanda.silva@co.hidalgo.tx.us (956) 318-2436 ext. 4977
Name Title Email Phone
Emanuel Vasquez Community Outreach Specialist emmanuel.vasquez@co.hidalgo.tx.us (956) 292-7976 ext 4985
Robert Pena Community Outreach Specialist robert.pena@co.hidalgo.tx.us (956) 292-7076 ext 4984
Griselda Uresti Administrative Assistant I griselda.uresti@co.hidalgo.tx.us (956)292-7076 ext 4987
Felix M. Rodriguez
Felix M. Rodriguez 
Veterans Service Officer 


felix.rodriguez@co.hidalgo.tx.us 
(956)318-2436 ext. 4980 


(BIO)
Samuel Perez
Samuel Perez, Jr. 
Assistant Veterans Service Officer 

samuel.perez@co.hidalgo.tx.us 
(956)318-2436 ext. 4978

(BIO)
Alex Figueroa

Alejandro Figueroa
Assistant Veterans Service Officer

alejandro.figueroa@co.hidalgo.tx.us
(956)318-2436 ext. 4983


(BIO)

Raymond Herrera

Raymond Herrera III 
Assistant Veterans Service Officer

raymond.herrera@co.hidalgo.tx.us 
(956)318-2436 ext. 4984


(BIO)