Staff

Personnel Administration Division

Name                        
Title                                                 
 Email                                                     Phone                               
Diana Muñoz    
Program Manager II  
 diana.munoz@co.hidalgo.tx.us  (956) 318-2660 ext. 4915
Caryn Cruz   
Human Resources Specialist III    
 caryn.gutierrez@co.hidalgo.tx.us  (956) 318-2660 ext. 4903
Amanda De La Peña Human Resources Specialist III  amanda.delapena@co.hidalgo.tx.us  (956) 318-2660 ext. 4916
Yasmine Salinas Human Resources Specialist I  yasmine.salinas@co.hidalgo.tx.us  (956) 318-2660 ext. 4921
Ruth Lopez  Administrative Assistant II  ruth.lopez@co.hidalgo.tx.us  (956) 318-2660 ext. 4901

Program and Policy Development Division / Civil Service

Name                       
Title                
Email                                               Phone
Arnaldo Amaro Division Manager II  arnaldo.amaro@co.hidalgo.tx.us (956) 318-2660 ext. 4907
Maria Perez  Human Resources Specialist IV maria.perez1@co.hidalgo.tx.us (956) 318-2660 ext. 4904
Hermelinda Solis Human Resources Specialist III
hermelinda.solis@co.hidalgo.tx.us (956) 318-2660 ext. 4912

Classification and Compensation Division

Name                           
 Title                                               
   Email                                                      Phone                                 
Katia Garcia  Division Manager I, Human Resources      katia.garcia1@co.hidalgo.tx.us (956) 318-2660 ext. 4905
Claudia Lima-Flores  Human Resources Specialist IV    claudia.lima@co.hidalgo.tx.us (956) 318-2660 ext. 4914
Zujey Gamino  Human Resources Specialist IV    zujey.gamino@co.hidalgo.tx.us (956) 318-2660 ext. 4917
Brenda Rodriguez  Human Resources Specialist I    brenda.rodriguez@co.hidalgo.tx.us (956) 318-2660 ext. 4922

Employee Programs Division

Name Title      Email Phone
Sylvia Rios Division Manager I, Human Resources
    sylvia.rios@co.hidalgo.tx.us
(956) 318-2660 ext. 4906   
Christina Garcia Workers Compensation Specialist II     christina.garcia@co.hidalgo.tx.us (956) 318-2660 ext. 4953
Stephanie Hernandez Workers Compensation Specialist I     stephanie.hernandez@co.hidalgo.tx.us (956) 318-2660 ext. 4910
Adolfo Trevino Claims Investigator II     adolfo.trevino@co.hidalgo.tx.us (956) 318-2660 ext. 4955
Ricardo Olivarez Claims Investigator I     ricardo.olivarez@co.hidalgo.tx.us (956) 318-2660 ext. 5414