Staff

Personnel Administration Division

Name                        
Title                                                 
 Email                                                     Phone                               
Rufino Saenz   
Division Manager I, Human Resources     
 rufino.saenz@co.hidalgo.tx.us  (956) 318-2660 ext. 4911
Diana Muñoz    
Human Resources Specialist IV 
 diana.munoz@co.hidalgo.tx.us  (956) 318-2660 ext. 4915
Caryn Cruz   
Human Resources Specialist III    
 caryn.cruz@co.hidalgo.tx.us  (956) 318-2660 ext. 4903
Amanda De La Peña Human Resources Specialist III  amanda.delapena@co.hidalgo.tx.us  (956) 318-2660 ext. 4916

Program and Policy Development Division / Civil Service

Name                       
Title                
Email                                               Phone
Sylvia Rios Division Manager I, Human Resources
sylvia.rios@co.hidalgo.tx.us  (956) 318-2660 ext. 4906
Nereida Garza  
Human Resources Specialist IV      
nereida.garza@co.hidalgo.tx.us  (956) 318-2660 ext. 4907
Hermelinda Solis Human Resources Specialist III
hermelinda.solis@co.hidalgo.tx.us  (956) 318-2660 ext. 4912

Classification and Compensation Division

Name                           
 Title                                               
   Email                                                      Phone                                 
Katia Garcia  Division Manager I, Human Resources      katia.garcia1@co.hidalgo.tx.us (956) 318-2660 ext. 4905
Claudia Lima-Flores  Human Resources Specialist III     claudia.lima@co.hidalgo.tx.us (956) 318-2660 ext. 4914

Administrative Support Section

Name                           Title                                            
  Email                                                  Phone                              
Yasmine Salinas Human Resources Specialist I                yasmine.salinas@co.hidalgo.tx.us (956) 318-2660 ext. 4901