Staff

Personnel Administration Division

Name                        
Title                                                 
 Email                                                     Phone                               
Rufino Saenz   
Division Manager I, Human Resources     
 rufino.saenz@co.hidalgo.tx.us  (956) 318-2660 ext. 4911
Diana Muñoz    
Human Resources Specialist IV 
 diana.munoz@co.hidalgo.tx.us  (956) 318-2660 ext. 4915
Caryn Cruz   
Human Resources Specialist III    
 caryn.cruz@co.hidalgo.tx.us  (956) 318-2660 ext. 4903
Amanda De La Peña Human Resources Specialist III  amanda.delapena@co.hidalgo.tx.us  (956) 318-2660 ext. 4916
Yasmine Salinas Human Resources Specialist I  yasmine.salinas@co.hidalgo.tx.us  (956) 318-2660 ext. 4921
Brenda Rodriguez Administrative Assistant II  brenda.redriguez@co.hidalgo.tx.us  (956) 318-2660 ext. 4901

Program and Policy Development Division / Civil Service

Name                       
Title                
Email                                               Phone
Sylvia Rios Division Manager I, Human Resources
sylvia.rios@co.hidalgo.tx.us  (956) 318-2660 ext. 4906
Hermelinda Solis Human Resources Specialist III
hermelinda.solis@co.hidalgo.tx.us  (956) 318-2660 ext. 4912

Classification and Compensation Division

Name                           
 Title                                               
   Email                                                      Phone                                 
Katia Garcia  Division Manager I, Human Resources      katia.garcia1@co.hidalgo.tx.us (956) 318-2660 ext. 4905
Claudia Lima-Flores  Human Resources Specialist IV    claudia.lima@co.hidalgo.tx.us (956) 318-2660 ext. 4914
Zujey Gamino  Human Resources Specialist IV    zujey.gamino@co.hidalgo.tx.us (956) 318-2660 ext. 4917

Program Management

Name                           Title                                            
 Email                                                  Phone                              
Arnaldo Amaro Program Manager II                               arnaldo.amaro@co.hidalgo.tx.us (956) 318-2660 ext. 4907

Employee Programs Division

NameTitleEmail   Phone
Jose Jackson                Workers Compensation Specialist II          jose.jackson@co.hidalgo.tx.us                    (956) 318-2660 ext. 4954 
Christina Garcia            Workers Compensation Specialist I          christina.garcia@co.hidalgo.tx.us                (956) 318-2660 ext. 4953
Stephanie Hernandez   Human Resources Specialist I                  stephanie.hernandez@co.hidalgo.tx.us       (956) 318-2660 ext. 4910
Adolfo Trevino              Claims Investigator II                                 adolfo.trevino@co.hidalgo.tx.us                   (956) 318-2660 ext. 4955
Ricardo Olivarez           Claims Investigator I                                  ricardo.olivarez@co.hidalgo.tx.us                (956) 318-2660 ext. 5414