Hidalgo County Treasurer's Office

Administrative Support

 
Lita L. Leo, County Treasurer
Ph: (956) 318-2506 Ext #4811
Fax: (956) 318-2507
 lita.leo@co.hidalgo.tx.us
 
Alfredo Zamarripa, Chief Deputy
Ph: (956) 318-2506 Ext #4810
Fax: (956) 318-2507
alfredo.zamarripa@co.hidalgo.tx.us
 
Roxanna De La Cruz, Executive Assistant
Ph: (956) 318-2506 Ext #4807
Fax: (956) 318-2507
roxanna.delacruz@co.hidalgo.tx.us

James Hodge, Financial Analyst

Ph: (956) 318-2506 Ext #4809
Fax: (956) 318-2507
james.hodge@co.hidalgo.tx.us
  
Gabriel Guajardo, Accountant
Ph: (956) 318-2506 Ext #4806
Fax: (956) 318-2507
gabriel.guajardo@co.hidalgo.tx.us
 
Jose L. Munoz, Accountant
Ph: (956) 318-2506 Ext #4812
Fax: (956) 318-2507
jose.munoz@co.hidalgo.tx.us
 
Rogelio Cazares, Accountant
Ph: (956) 318-2506 Ext #4814
Fax: (956) 318-2507
rogelio.cazares@co.hidalgo.tx.us

Payroll Division

 
Maria I. Perez, Supervisor
Ph: (956) 318-2506 Ext #4808
Fax: (956) 292-7606
maria.perez@co.hidalgo.tx.us
 
Ramiro Garcia, Payroll Specialist
Ph: (956) 318-2506 Ext #4805
Fax: (956) 292-7606
ramiro.garcia@co.hidalgo.tx.us
 
Melinda Mesa, Payroll Clerk
Ph: (956) 318-2506 Ext #4813
Fax: (956) 292-760
melinda.mesa@co.hidalgo.tx.us
 
Noraida Regalado, Payroll Clerk
Ph: (956) 318-2506 Ext #4804
Fax: (956) 292-7606
noraida.regalado@co.hidalgo.tx.us

Receipt Division


Yolanda Ledesman, Cashier Clerk

Ph: (956) 318-2506 Ext #4802
Fax: (956) 318-2507
Yolanda.ledesma@co.hidalgo.tx.us
 
Nora Ann de los Santos, Cashier Clerk
Ph: (956) 318-2506 Ext #4801
Fax: (956) 318-2507
noraann.delossantos@co.hidalgo.tx.us

Joseph Jackson, Cashier Clerk
Ph: (956) 318-2506 Ext #4803
Fax: (956) 318-2507
joseph.jackson@co.hidalgo.tx.us